This is stupid. The end.

Ghostface has been releasing new albums at such an alarming rate that I’m beginning to wonder if he’s trying to get out of his Def Jam contract. He’s dropped 3 CDs in the last 2 years alone, with another one scheduled for November 25. Contrary to popular belief, Ghostdeini the Great is not Tony’s greatest hits album. It’s a mix of old cuts, remixes, and some new verses.

Peep the tracklist and guest features after the cut.

1. “Slept on Tony” (New)
2. “Run” Remix (Feat. Jadakiss, Lil Wayne, Raekwon, Freeway)
3. “Kilo Remix” (Feat. Raekwon & Pusha T)
4. “Be Easy” Remix (Feat. Ice Cube)
5. “Tony Segal” (aka Barrel Bros.) (Feat. Styles P & Beanie Sigel)
6. “It’s Over”
7. “Walk Around”
8. “9 Milli Bros.” (Feat. Wu-Tang Clan)
9. “Might Healthy”
10. “Apollo Kids”
11. “All I Got Is You” (Feat. Mary J Blige)
12. “Cher Chez La Ghost”
13. “Back Like That” Remix (Feat. Kanye West & Ne-Yo)
14. “Street Opera” (Feat. Sun God)
15. “You Know I’m No Good” (W/ Amy Winehouse)
16. “The Champ” Remix
17. “Ghostface Christmas”

Street Date: November 25, 2008

Oh wait. Ghostface Christmas? Jesus, go buy that Razah & Bazz collab, that shit is fuego.

source: some site I googled. no hard feelings though.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.