Tuesday the anticipated album Polluted Water from Ice Water will hit the shelves. Here are the production credits from the Babygrande release:

1. Animal
Produced by Scram Jones

2. Do It Big ft. Raekwon & Busta Rhymes
Produced by Dready

3. Actin’ Fly
Produced by Kenny Whitehead & Karriem Roulette

4. Ice Water (We Still Runnin’)
Produced by Domingo

5. Hip-Hop Tribute ft. Raekwon
Produced By Emile

6. Love Don’t Cost A Thing ft. Method Man
Produced by Mental Instruments

7. Let’s Get It ft. Raekwon & Three 6 Mafia
Produced by SC

8. Click Click ft. Raekwon
Produced by Jamie Franks

9. Mercy Me ft. Flo
Produced by Ice Water Productions

10. Gangsta ft. Flo
Produced by Ice Water Productions

11. I’m A Boss ft. Raekwon & Rick Ross
Produced by EZ Elpee

12. Knuckle ft. Raekwon & Pimp C
Produced by Trife

13. Murda
Produced by Fury

14. All Night ft. Jagged Edge
Produced by Kiri Grazes

15. Move
Produced by Focus

16. Tell Me How You Like It ft. Raekwon & Remy Ma
Produced by Supa Dave West

17. Baby Love Me ft. Flo
Produced by Mizza

Executive Producers: Raekwon The Chef & Kareem Kay Woods

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.