8 Diagrams Metal BoxComing March 3 2008

  • DVD
    • Enter The 8 Diagrams: The Wu-Tang Clan in the studio,8 Diagrams in their own words, raw and uncut behind-the-scenes / live material.
    • Live In Europe 2007: Previously unseen & unreleased concert footage.
    • London, Paris, Berlin – One Week With RZA: An intimate insight into the promotion trip for 8 Diagrams in fall 2007, join RZA on his interview tour through europe.
  • T-Shirt
    • 210 gramms-finest-cotton original black wu-wear t-shirt, strictly limited 8 Diagrams edition.

    8 Diagrams T-Shirt

Track List

  1. Campfire
  2. Take It Back
  3. Get Them Out Ya Way Pa
  4. Rushing Elephants
  5. Unpredictable – Feat. Dexter Wiggle
  6. The Heart Gently Weps – Feat Erykah Badu, Dhani Harrison And John Frusciante
  7. Wolves
  8. Gun Will Go – Feat Sunny Valentine
  9. Sunlight
  10. Stick Me For My Riches – Feat Gerald Austin
  11. Starter – Feat Sunny Valentine And Tasmahogany
  12. Windmill
  13. Weak Spot
  14. Life Changes
  15. Tar Pit – Feat George Clinton
  16. 16th Chamber

Disc 2

  1. Enter The 8 Diagrams
  2. Live In Europe 2007
  3. London Paris Berlin One Week With RZA
  4. The Heart Gently Weeps

Release Today


  1. I purposely didnt buy the album when it first dropped , just because I wanted to wait for this box set (yea, im low on cash). But does anyone know where I can purchase it in the U.S.?

  2. Man, is there any way to order this in the U.S.?, cause I cant read German, and I would love to by this.

  3. update: german amazon lists both 8 diagrams ltd. ed. steel box and demo cuts (deluxe edition) for an april 11th release date. its the cure all over again…

  4. I know whats going on here man, I loved this site. Jet Set let us know whats up man!!

  5. Site has got to be down, this is the longest period between updates I can remember, Maybe Jet Set’s gone off Wu! LOL

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.